Coletânea de Fotos Tiradas no Exato Momento #Photos at the Right Moment

16.) Introducing: my next pet.

1.) That boat isn’t floating… right? RIGHT?

 

2.) … I’m pretty sure he wasn’t THAT cheeky.

3.) Wait a minute…

4.) He’s so upset, he’s using all 4 arms.

5.) Now those must be some loooong legs.

6.) What a fancy guy in the background… I think.

7.) This has to be a new species.

8.) But who is holding who?

9.) Where’d he come from?!

10.) I don’t think this guy is an amputee…

11.) RUDE.

12.) That’s totally Carla, always showing off her hover skills.

13.) P.S., he isn’t naked.

14.) Where’d I put my keys? … hmmm…

15.) This girl has either a giant head or tiny body.

16.) Introducing: my next pet.

(via Viral Nova.)

Leave a Reply

